Cecilia Stevanoski
Phone: 201-430-3375

Toll-Free: 888-855-0990

Fax: 201-293-5612

Email: Admin@staronerealty.net

Address: 7907 Kennedy Blvd
North Bergen NJ 07047

Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Contact Us





* fields are required

Our Team

  Next

Cecilia Stevanoski

Broker of Records
Cell: (201) 682-1061
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
cecilia@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Ciro Mamani

Broker Salesperson
Cell: (201) 978-2894
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
ciro@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Edith Romero

Salesperson
Cell: (973) 985-3487
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
edith@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Elena Youman

Salesperson
Cell: (201) 889-7425
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
elena@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Elian Negron

Administrative Assistant
Cell: (201) 467-7437
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
elian@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Floria Bentahar

Salesperson
Cell: (201) 300-9803
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
floria@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Gustavo Delgado

Salesperson
Cell: (201) 519-7237
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
gustavo@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Jane (Jing) Yu

Salesperson
Cell: (201) 430-3375
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
jane@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Jay Garcia

Broker Salesperson
Cell: (201) 888-5328
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
jay@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Jean Ramos

Salesperson
Cell: 973-336-1791
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
jean@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Jessica Lazo

Salesperson
Cell: (201) 893-9991
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
jessica@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 

Johan Cha

Salesperson
Cell: 201-543-9290
Office: (201) 430-3375
Fax: (201) 293-5612
johan@staronerealty.net

View Profile
 


Star One Realty
7907 Kennedy Blvd
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Office: 201-430-3375
Toll Free: 888-855-0990
Email: admin@staronerealty.net

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John and Rhonda Robinson
View All

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu